Seshadripuram Academy of Business Studies

Kengeri Satellite Town, Bengaluru
Permanently Affiliated to Bangalore University

ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Alumni Association

Alumni Association acts as a bridge between the college, past alumni, and current students. In this regard Seshadripuram Academy of Business Studies Alumni Association is a pleasurable effort to build a network with college. In different aspects contact of Alumni Association to what sort of networking opportunities they offer and know about our alumni's success.

Continuing towards our goal, vision and mission of our college, Alumni Association is a connection with the undertaking of several outreach efforts.SHREYAMSI - SABS Alumni Association is a registered entity bearing Registration No. DRB4/SOR/295/2018-2019


To bring back the alumni to their alma mater.


To create an everlasting relationship through the alumni association and to enhance the opportunities, involvement, and commitment towards the college.

Executive Body Members
Sl. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Prof. Jayarama President
2 Harish Kumar S Vice-President
3 Sowmya D N Secretary
4 Asha G Treasure
5 Manohar K S Reddy Joint Secretary
6 Raghavendra Joint Secretary
7 Nandini R G Member
8 Jaishree S Member
9 Srihari P Member
10 Kumarswamy P Member

Invited to register as a member of Alumni of Seshadripuram Academy of Business Studies by filling up the online form here.

Our Prestigious Alumni are Our Pride
  • Mr.Chethan Iyer BCA 2018 – 2021 Entrepreneur – Company Name – Net Soft Gyan, Rajajinagar, Bangalore
  • Mr. Rohit and Ms. Harshitha BCA 2016 - 2019 Soft skills trainers
  • Mr. Akash S 2015 - 2018 International Pickle Ball player
  • Ms. Rohini S S 2015 – 2018 4th Rank Holder in Master of Commerce for Bengaluru City University
  • Ms. Apoorva N 2015 – 2018 Gold Medalist in Sanskrit in Bangalore University and Gold Medalist in Alankara Shasthra MA (Sanskrit) in Karnataka Sanskrit University
  • Mr. Kiran K P 2015 - 2018 Coach KCA
  • Ms. Apoorva N, Gold Medallist , 2015 - 2018 Pursuing MA in Sanskrit at Karnataka Sanskrit University, Bangalore
  • Mr. Varun, Mr. Kiran, Mr. Pavan, Mr. Rakesh, Mr. Somashekar, Mr. Gagan BCA 2014-2017 – Entrepreneures Kalpana Srushti
  • Ms. Netravathi BCA 2013 - 2016 secured 9th Rank from Bangalore University.
  • Mr. Manohar Reddy B.Com 2013 - 2016 Proprietor, Sri Kalabyraveshwara Rice Traders
  • Mr.Sameera Sudhendra BBM 2013 - 2016 Proprietor, Excel Asia Pvt. Ltd
  • Ms. Pooja Raj BBM 2012 - 2015 Completed CMA
  • Mr. Dhanajaya B.Com 2011 - 2014 Mr. Bangalore Best physic- 2018
  • Ms. Roopa KG B.Com 2009 – 2012 Awarded Ph.D on A study on impact of digital marketing on online buying behaviour of millennials in Bangalore region from Karnataka State Akkamahadevi women's University Vijayapura
  • Mr. Chethan BBA 2009 - 2012 Mr. Bangalore Best physic
  • Mr. KiranKumar Reddy , Proprietor, Organic Farm (
  • Mr. Anil Kumar H R 2009 - 2012 Famous Astrologer
  • Mr.Harshavardhan G BBM 2009 - 2012 Proprietor, GK Associates
  • H R Anil Kumar B.Com 2008 - 2011 has been awarded with Ph.D. in ASTROLOGY AND SOCIAL SERVICE by Universal Development Council.
  • Ms.Shilpa B.Com 2008 - 2011 Cine Actress
  • Mr. Agnish BBM 2008 – 2011 Pursuing MBA at IIM Lucknow
Bank Account Details for Alumni Contribution
Alumni Registration Link